Board of Directors

The Clarion Chamber is managed on a day-to-day basis by our Executive Director, but all major decisions are decided by our nine-person, elected board of directors, which meets on the third Thursday of each month.

Ali Disney
Executive Director
Clarion Chamber & Development
Executive Director
Rachel Johnson
Gateway Hospice
Branch Manager
Jordan Marker
Vice President
Iowa Specialty Hospital
Executive Assistant
Staci Miller
Jordan Cook
ex officio
City of Clarion
City Administrator
Elizabeth McOllough
Samantha Jergenson
Kara Thiele